Coaches and Directors


We are here to support your needs.  If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.  For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

image

Scott Flood

Head Coach         sflood@nanaimoriptides.com


Roberta Roos

Assistant Head Coach    roberta@nanaimoriptides.com  

image

Darcy Irwin

Assistant Head Coach    dirwin@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Christina Pendergast


Sophia Schellink

Seoul - 1988 Swim Group  sophia@nanaimoriptides.com


​​​​​​​


Jasper Cottrell

Olympic Way  



Anna Pendergast

Olympic Way  



Cadence Jones

Olympic Way  



Megan Saunders

Olympic Way  


Board of Directors

2021-22 Season


POSITIONEMAILMEMBER
Presidentnrstpresident@nanaimoriptides.comMarcel van den Berg
Vice Presidentnrstvp@nanaimoriptides.comCheryl Morch
Treasurertreasurer@nanaimoriptides.comMichelle James
Secretarysecretary@nanaimoriptides.comKristen Catton
Club Officials Directorofficials@nanaimoriptides.comTanya Evans
Swim Meet Equipment Managerequipment@nanaimoriptides.com Rob Cottrell
Merchandise Managerproshop@nanaimoriptides.comSean Pendergast