​​​​​​​Coaches and Directors


We are here to support your needs.  If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.  For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

image

Scott Flood

Head Coach         sflood@nanaimoriptides.com

Roberta Roos

Assistant Head Coach    roberta@nanaimoriptides.com  

image

Christina Pendergast


Sidney Klaassen
Seoul - 1988 Group    sidney@nanaimoriptides.com

 

​​​​​​​


Abby Pallard

Los Angeles-1984 Group    abby@nanaimoriptides.com



Anna Pendergast

Olympic Way  


​​​​​​​


Jasper Cottrell

Olympic Way  



Cadence Jones

Olympic Way  


​​​​​​​

Teya Spearing
Olympic Way

 



Brynn Carrier
Olympic Way

 



Maya Carrier
Olympic Way

 



Jessica Godfrey
Olympic Way

 



Lauren Baldwin
Olympic Way

 



Alethea West
Olympic Way

 



Simone Widmeyer
Olympic Way

 


Board of Directors

2021-22 Season


POSITIONEMAILMEMBER
Presidentnrstpresident@nanaimoriptides.comMarcel van den Berg
Vice Presidentnrstvp@nanaimoriptides.comCheryl Morch
Treasurertreasurer@nanaimoriptides.comJeremy Orton
Secretarysecretary@nanaimoriptides.comKristen Catton
Club Officials Directorofficials@nanaimoriptides.comTanya Evans
Swim Meet Equipment Managerequipment@nanaimoriptides.com Rob Cottrell
Merchandise Managerproshop@nanaimoriptides.comSean Pendergast