Coaches and Directors


We are here to support your needs.  If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.  For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

image

Scott Flood

Head Coach         sflood@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Darcy Irwin

Assistant Head Coach    dirwin@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Baylee Munro

Assistant Head Coach    baylee@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Karlene Clapham

Board of Directors

2020-21 Season


POSITIONEMAILMEMBER
Presidentnrstpresident@nanaimoriptides.comAdriana Prlic
Vice Presidentnrstvp@nanaimoriptides.comAaron Hudon
Treasurertreasurer@nanaimoriptides.comJeremy Orton
Secretarysecretary@nanaimoriptides.comKamiko Tomiyama
Club Officials Directorofficials@nanaimoriptides.comTanya Evans
Swim Meet Equipment Managerequipment@nanaimoriptides.com Rob Cottrell
Merchandise Managerproshop@nanaimoriptides.comSean Pendergast